Contact Us! 818.760.6779 11135 weddington street suite 115 north hollywood, california 91601

Russell Harris Founder & President russell@rheventgroup.com

Steve Copeland Vice President, Meetings & Incentives steve@rheventgroup.com

Jordan Lehman Event Manager jordan@rheventgroup.com

Jason Soporito Director, Entertainment & Corporate Accounts jason@rheventgroup.com

Connie Harikul Event Manager connie@rheventgroup.com

Eliza Cadavona, Event Executive eliza@rheventgroup.com

Zachary Cuzzetto, Event Coordinator zachary@rheventgroup.com